COMMITTEES AND APPOINTEES FOR THE YEAR 2024

Committees of the Town	Name(s)
C.E.N Fire Protection Association	Codie Cumiskey
Campground Committee	Matthew McKinnon & Codie Cumiskey
Cemetery Committee	Matthew McKinnon
Community Hall Committee	Kevin Stevens
Emergency Measures Organization	Matthew McKinnon
Finance Committee	Town Council
Health Care Foundation	Brennan Somerville
Heritage Board	Dean Aldridge
Human Resources Committee	Matthew McKinnon & Darcy Scott
Park Committee	Justin McKinnon
Raise the Roof Committee	Matthew McKinnon
Regional & Local Library Board	Codie Cumiskey
Recreation Board	Brennan Somerville

Appointees for the Town	Name(s)
Administrator	Cheryl Bailey
Airport	Justin McKinnon & Neil Specht
Assessment Agency	Saskatchewan Assessment Management Agency (SAMA)
Assessor	Cheryl Bailey
Auditor	Close Hauta Bertoia Blanchette
Board of Revision	Western Municipal Consulting Ltd.
Building Inspector – Commercial & Residential	Dan Knutson
Bylaw Enforcement Officer	Phillip Brown
Chamber of Commerce	Darcy Scott
Community Co-operative	Matthew McKinnon
Community Planner	Crosby Hanna & Associates
Deputy Mayor	Dean Aldridge
District Planning Committee	Codie Cumiskey & Cheryl Bailey
Development Appeals Board	Western Municipal Consulting Ltd.
Eatonia Oasis Living	Dean Aldridge
Financial Institution	Prairie Centre Credit Union
Head of Public Works	Dean Aldridge
Landfill	Dean Aldridge
Leader & District Trust Advisory	Matthew McKinnon
Municipal Peace Officer	Phillip Brown
Pest Control Officer	Gordon Roesch
Pound Keeper	Kevin Stevens
Returning Officer	Cheryl Bailey
SHA Community Engagement Committee	Darcy Scott
Solicitor	Jessie Buydens – Scott Phelps & Mason
Tax Collector	Cheryl Bailey
West Central Municipal Government	Leah Cooper

Other	Name(s)
Fire Chief	Randy Mandel